MP Youth Leadership Award

This award is to recognize students in Hastings-Lennox & Addington who have shown outstanding leadership in their school or community.

The MP Youth Leadership Award is open to youth leaders in one of two categories: grades 7-9 and grades 10-12.

2022 Winners

Molly Aikman – grade 8 student at Stirling Public School

Lauren Harvey – grade 12 student at Centre Hastings Secondary School